Courses 2022

In 2022 Luna Yoga Studio will work in Five or Six week courses


MAY / JUNE 
Saturday 14-May to Thursday 16-June

Five-week course


JUNE / JULY 
Saturday 18-June to Thursday 21-July

Five-week course


JULY/ AUGUST 
Saturday 23-July to Thursday 25-August

Five-week course


SEPTEMBER 
Saturday 27-August to Thursday 6-October

Six-week course


OCTOBER / NOVEMBER 
Saturday 8-October to Thursday 17-November

Six-week course


NOVEMBER / DECEMBER 
Saturday 19-Nov to Thursday 22-Dec

Five-week course


 

_MCW9801

 

 

_MCW9982