Terms 2018

Luna Yoga Studio will have five terms in 2018 varying between 8 to 9 weeks.

Luna Yoga terms are different to Victorian school term dates.

 

Term 1 
Saturday 3-February to Thursday 29-March,

eight week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 3-April to Friday 6-April


Term 2  
Saturday 7-April to  Thursday 7-June,

nine week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 12-June to Friday 15-June


Term 3  
Saturday 16-June to Thursday 9-August,

nine week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 13-August to Friday 17-August


Term 4 
Saturday 18-August to Thursday 18-October,

nine week course


BALI RETREAT:

Sunday 21-October to Saturday 27-October

EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 22-October to Friday 26-October


Term 5
Saturday 27-October to Thursday 20-December

eight week course 

_MCW9801

 

 

_MCW9982