Terms 2019

Luna Yoga Studio will have six terms in 2019 varying between 4 to 9 weeks.

Luna Yoga terms are different to Victorian school term dates.

 

Term 1 
Saturday 2-February to Thursday 28-March,

four week course


Term 2  
Saturday 2-March to  Thursday 18-April,

seven week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 23-April to Friday 26-April


Term 3  
Saturday 27-April to Thursday 6-June,

six week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 11-June to Friday 14-June


Term 4 
Saturday 15-June to Thursday 8-August,

eight week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 12-August to Friday 16-August


Term 5 
Saturday 17-August to Thursday 17-October,

nine week course

BALI RETREAT:

Sunday 20-October to Saturday 26-October

EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 21-October to Friday 25-October


Term 6
Saturday 26-October to Thursday 19-December

eight week course 

_MCW9801

 

 

_MCW9982