Terms 2020

Luna Yoga Studio will have six terms in 2020 varying between 4 to 9 weeks.

Luna Yoga terms are different to Victorian school term dates.

 

Term 1 
Saturday 1-February to Thursday 27-March,

four week course


Term 2  
Saturday 1-March to  Thursday 9-April,

six week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 14-April to Friday 17-April


Term 3  
Saturday 18-April to Thursday 4-June,

seven week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Tuesday 9-June to Friday 12-June


Term 4 
Saturday 13-June to Thursday 76-August,

eight week course


EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 10-August to Friday 14-August


Term 5 
Saturday 15-August to Thursday 15-October,

Eight week course

BALI RETREAT:

Sunday 18-October to Saturday 24-October

EARLY MORNING INTENSIVE:

Monday 19-October to Friday 23-October


Term 6
Saturday 24-October to Thursday 17-December

eight week course 

_MCW9801

 

 

_MCW9982